discount https://replica-watches.co codes and price comparison.
an incredible best fake rolex are completely your very best choice.
uhren replica

Contacts

E-Mail Addresses

Sister Kim Valliere –  President, LL 2330 – kvalliere@iamdl78.org
Sister Pauline Pegnam –  Secretary/ Treasurer, LL 1922 – paulinepegnam@rogers.com
Brother Rob Elliott –  Education Coordinator, LL 2330 –  Robbie_rebel@hotmail.com
Brother Ernie Giroux –  Communications  Coordinator, LL 2412  – handyman@fiberop.ca and erniehgiroux604@gmail.com
Sister Heather Kelley –  Human Rights Coordinator, L/L 171 – hkelley@iamaw.org
Brother Rick Sansom –  Health, Safety and Environmental Coordinator, LL 717T – sansomrick@gmail.com
Brother Brian Wilson  –  Legislative Committee, LL 2323 – brianwilson@techie.com
Brother Manny Cresencia –  Retired Members Coordinator, LL 717T (Retired) – mannycres2@rogers.com

AREA VICE PRESIDENTS:
Area 1 – Brother Glen Annette, LL 103  gannette@rogers.com
Area 2 – Brother Roy Bhansingh, LL 1922  bhansingh@iamdl78.org
Area 3 – Broyher Kevin Scharf, LL 412   k_scharf54@hotmail.com
Area 4 – Brother Dave Thompson, LL 905   ibtc@rogers.com
Area 5 – Brother Ken Atterbury, LL 1975   kensmail@rogers.com
Area 6 – Brother Stan Theofilaktidis, LL 2413 (Federal)  st@iamaw2413.ca

Trustees:
Carol  Edgar, LL386 – cedgar@iamaw386.ca
Donna Martin, TTC – qtee@hotmail.com

swissreplica.is are all 70% off.
best high quality rolex replicas in our store.

search top professional design of swissreplicas.to from authentic online store.