discount codes and price comparison.
an incredible best fake rolex are completely your very best choice.
uhren replica


The Executive of the OPCM 2013 to 2016

2013 OPCM ExecLeft to Right:
Brian Wilson, Kim Valliere, Ernie Giroux, Dave Thompson,
Pauline Pegnam, 
Heather Kelley, Roy Bhansingh, Ken Atterbury,
Rob Elliott, Rick Sansom, Manny Cresencia.

The Executive:

Sister Kim Valliere –  President, LL 2330
Sister Pauline Pegnam –  Secretary/ Treasurer, LL 1922
Brother Rob Elliott –  Education Coordinator, LL 2330
Brother Ernie Giroux-  Communications  Coordinator, LL 2412
Sister Heather Kelley –  Human Rights Coordinator, L/L 171
Brother Rick Sansom –  Health, Safety and Environmental Coordinator, LL 717T
Brother Brian Wilson  –  Legislative Committee, LL 2323
Brother Manny Cresencia –  Retired Members Coordinator, LL 717T (Retired)

Area 1 – Brother Glen Annette, LL 103
Area 2 – Brother Roy Bhansingh, LL 1922
Area 3 – Broyher Kevin Scharf, LL 412
Area 4 – Brother Dave Thompson, LL 905
Area 5 – Brother Ken Atterbury, LL 1975
Area 6 – Brother Stan Theofilaktidis, LL 2413 (Federal)

Carol Edgar, LL 386
Donna Martin  T.T.C. are all 70% off.
best high quality rolex replicas in our store.

search top professional design of from authentic online store.